Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις/The Bittersweet συνέντευξη

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday11 Απριλίου, 2024 763 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις/The Bittersweet συνέντευξη Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

The Bittersweet – River Of Dreams
The Bittersweet – The Wind Wails On
The Bittersweet – I Need Time
The Bittersweet – Bitter Little Love
The Bittersweet – Numbers
The Quarter After – Everything Again
The Orange Revival – Ever
Fever Dog – Freewheelin’
The Aardvarks – When the Morning Comes
Jolly Jumpers – Colorado
The Blues Project – I Can’t Keep From Crying Sometimes
Blind Willie Johnson – Lord I Just Can’t Keep From Crying
Adrian Borland – Long Dark Train
The Lovetones – Modern Life Is Killing Me/Caylus (Reprise)
Pearl Jam – Immortality – Live
Foivos – Alleviation
James Wilsey – El Dorado
Gallows Bound – Guardian
David Eugene Edwards – Howling Flower
Dave Kusworth Group – Not Sent To Hurt You
MaidaVale – Truth/Lies
Gallows Bound – III

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]