Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday24 Νοεμβρίου, 2021 2

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Mark Knopfler – What It Is
The Horrors – Moving Further Away
W. H. Lung – Second Death of My Face
Mano Negra – Soledad
Mega Bog – Crumb Back
Jethro Tull – Bungle in the Jungle
Roxy Music – Amazona
Matt Berry – Blues Inside Me
Joy Division – She’s Lost Control
The Besnard Lakes – And This Is What We Call Progress
My Morning Jacket – Into The Woods
Traffic – Dream Gerrard
Talking Heads – Heaven
Mr. Big – Wild World
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Jubilee Street
Pink Floyd – Ibiza Bar
Grant Lee Buffalo – Truly, Truly
Bob Dylan – Man in the Long Black Coat
Kate Bush – Moving
Roger Hodgson – Only Because Of You
Beck – The Golden Age

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]