Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday5 Ιουνίου, 2024 247 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Mick Clarke – Union Road
Curtis Mayfield – Pusherman
Boz Scaggs – Lido Shuffle (2023 Remaster)
Kim Simmonds, Savoy Brown – A Hard Way To Go
Cowboy Junkies – If You Gotta Go, Go Now
Nick Lowe – Cracking Up
Bob Dylan – Everything Is Broken
Creeper – Be My End
The Walkmen – The Rat
The Big Nose Attack – Gotta Find Me a Woman
J.J. Cale – Travelin’ Light
Dr. Feelgood – She Does It Right
Love and Rockets – No New Tale to Tell
The Eye In, Laurie Wright – It’s Our Day
Flaherty Brotherhood – Ol’ Grim Reaper Blues
Queen, Paul Rodgers – Last Horizon – Live In Sheffield
Crazy Horse – I Don’t Want to Talk About It
Pearl Jam – Black
Sonic Youth – Superstar
Billy Mackenzie – Wild Is The Wind
The Band – It Makes No Difference
Donny Hathaway – The Ghetto
Anita Lane – The World’s a Girl
Fairport Convention – Meet On The Ledge

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]