Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday7 Ιουνίου, 2022

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Dropkick Murphys – Rose Tattoo
Flogging Molly – Saints & Sinners
The Real McKenzies – Overtoun Bridge
Messa – Rubedo
Dirty Sound Magnet – Pandora’s Dream
Black Heat – Wanaoh
Echo Train – Sea Change
Arcadium – Poor Lady
The Black Angels – Black Grease
Pandora – Measures Of Time
Caravan – Every Precious Little Thing
Black Mountain – Heart of Snow
Complex – Norwegian Butterfly
Seals and Crofts – Summer Breeze
Strawbs – Quicksilver Days
Yawning Man – Crater Lake
The Bones of J.R. Jones – Stay Wild
Cigarettes After Sex – John Wayne
Whitesnake – Soldier of Fortune – Live
Procol Harum – Shine On Brightly
Jeff Buckley – Dream Brother
Songs: Ohia feat. Scout Niblett – Peoria Lunch Box Blues

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]