Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday10 Μαΐου, 2023 8 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Dream Theater – The Great Debate
Sheer Mag – Expect the Bayonet
Os Mutantes – Ando Meio Desligado
Paul Jacobs – Underneath the Roses
Dictators – Slow Death
Secos & Molhados – Angústia
Caetano Veloso – Nine Out Of Ten
The Gun Club – Mother of Earth
Talking Heads – Sugar on My Tongue
The Brian Jonestown Massacre – It Girl
The Modern Lovers – Modern World
Guided By Voices – Hot Freaks
Canned Heat – Poor Moon – Bonus Track
Young Marble Giants – Brand – New – Life
The Cramps – Caveman
Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – There’s Something Wrong With You
Songs: Ohia – Farewell Transmission
Tamar Aphek – All I Know
Os Mutantes – O Relógio
The Steams – The Beautiful
Daniel Norgren – Moonshine Got Me
Alex Izenberg – Sea of Wine

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]