Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday11 Μαΐου, 2022

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Ritchie Blackmore – Apache
Inner City Unit – God Disco
Ty Segall – Feel
Iron Butterfly – Stone Believer – Single Version
Echo Train – Satan
Edgar Broughton Band – I Got Mad
The Waterboys – Beautiful Now
Ouzo Bazooka – Desert Love
The Stone Roses – Made of Stone
Supertramp – Don’t Leave Me Now
Stanley Clarke – Quiet Afternoon – Live
Dire Straits – The Man’s Too Strong
The Cure – A Night Like This
Nits – Nescio
Dave Brock – Kauai
Messa – Orphalese
Club d’Elf – In a Silent Way / It’s About That Time
Faces – Debris
Blue Öyster Cult – (Then Came The) Last of May – Live 1974
Buck Dharma – Elle Sol

Σείριος Σαββαΐδης – Το κάλεσμα
Storvan – Hanter dro

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]