Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday18 Μαΐου, 2022

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Baildsa – Flower (Ελλάδα)
Altin Gün – Badi Sabah Olmadan
Los Bitchos – Tripping at a Party
Savra ton vasilikon dromon – Kouvala Tin Kolasi Sou
Shocking Blue – Beggin’
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – Euphoria
JD McPherson – Manta Ray
Dawes – From a Window Seat
Talking Heads – New Feeling
Affinity – I Am And So Are You
Prins Obi – Sally Jupinero (Ελλάδα)
The Steams – Fjordian Blue (Ελλάδα)
Echo Train – Sea Change (Ελλάδα)
Ofege – Nobody Falls
Delivery – Fighting It Out
The Pretty Things – 46296
Guthrie Govan – Wonderful Slippery Thing
Raoul Vignal – To Bid the Dog Goodbye
The Brkn Record – Lifeline
The Electric Prunes – Big City
Gandalf – Me About You
Sam Cooke – Summertime
Wishbone Ash – Phoenix
Thin Lizzy – Slow Blues
Rogér Fakhr – Fine Anyway

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]