Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday21 Σεπτεμβρίου, 2022

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

The Raconteurs – Bored and Razed
The Velvet Underground – We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
UFO – Rock Bottom
Dr. Feelgood – All Through the City
Rush – Beneath, Between & Behind
Garcia Peoples – Fill Your Cup
Chris Forsyth – Tomorrow Might As Well Be Today – Live
Devendra Banhart – Rats
The Walkmen – Heaven
Ty Segall – Tall Man Skinny Lady
Idrissa Soumaoro – Nissodia
The Good, the Bad & the Queen – The Poison Tree
Fishmans – Blue Summer
John Garcia – Space Cadet
Damon Albarn – Out of Time
Shye Ben Tzur – Allah Elohim
Marvin Pontiac – Bring Me Rocks
Lucio Battisti – La canzone della terra
Bill Callahan – Javelin Unlanding
All Them Witches – The Marriage Of Coyote Woman
Jonathan Wilson – Golden Apples – Acoustic Version
Horslips – The Fairy King

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]