Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Νέες κυκλοφορίες και σταθερές αξίες

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday22 Μαρτίου, 2021 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Νέες κυκλοφορίες και σταθερές αξίες Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου



Crazyhead - Have Love Will Travel

Giant Sand - Desperate Man 

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Ataraxia - ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΙΟ
Ramones - Danny Says 

Johnny Thunders; Patti Palladin - Love Is Strange

Dr. Lonnie Smith; Iggy Pop - Sunshine Superman - ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΙΟ

A House - My Little Lighthouse

The Doors - Been down so Long 

The Chocolate Watchband - Are You Gonna Be There (At The Love In) 

The Nerves - When You Find Out 

The Waterboys - We Will Not Be Lovers 

Pete Molinari - Sweet Louise

Tony Joe White - Boot Money 

Matthew Sweet - Divine Intervention 

Todd Rundgren - Zen Archer 

Grant Lee Buffalo - Jupiter and Teardrop

Otis Taylor - Hey Joe (A)

The Jesus and Mary Chain - War On Peace

Affinity - Night Flight 

Otis Taylor - Buy Myself Some Freedom

And Also The Trees - The Beautiful Silence

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]