Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday27 Ιανουαρίου, 2023 1

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Echo Train – L.U.C.Y.
Opus Kink – (I’m Going Down To That) Hole In the Ground
Van Morrison – Worried Man Blues
Clutch – Fortunate Son (Weathermaker Vault Series)
Irfan – More Ta Nali
Parquet Courts – These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
Bilk – Spiked
U2 – Pride (In The Name Of Love) – Songs Of Surrender
commuter – Time
Sonic Youth – Disappearer
Messa – Dark Horse
DEADLETTER – Pop Culture Connoisseur
Hamilton Leithauser – A 1000 Times
The Shrubs – Slowglider
The Master’s Apprentices – Because I Love You – Live
Fever Tree – Daytripper / We Can Work It Out
Siena Root – Keeper of the Flame
Erik Panagopoulos – Frappy Life
Dennis the Fox – Piledriver
Jack White – A Madman from Manhattan
The Curse of K.K. Hammond – Devil’s Kin Blues
Blues Pills – Little Sun – Live

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]