Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Ελεύθερο πρόγραμμα

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday12 Μαΐου, 2021

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Ελεύθερο πρόγραμμα Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Steven Wilson – FOLLOWER

Gutterball – Trial Separation Blues

The Del Lords – Poem of the River

Thin White Rope – Crawl Piss Freeze

Bobby Gillespie; Jehnny Beth; Primal Scream – Chase It Down

Ian Brown – Keep What Ya Got

The Walkabouts – Grand Theft Auto

Eraserheads – Waiting For The Bus

ZZ Top – Waitin’ for the Bus

Violent Femmes – Waiting For The Bus

My Midnight Creeps – Don’t Let ’em Bring You Down

Jimi Hendrix – Hear My Train A Comin’ (Acoustic)

Tony Joe White – Someone Is Crying

Gill Landry – Angeline

Uriah Heep – Tales

Iron & Wine – Calm on the Valley

Dan Stuart – Gringo Go Home

Naked Prey – Come on Down

Grant Lee Buffalo – Mockingbirds

Steve Miller Band – Key To The Highway

Little Walter – Key To The Highway

Luther Allison – Bad News Is Coming

Torgeir Waldemar – Take Me Home

Joe Strummer – Junco Partner – Acoustic

Echo In The Canyon; Cat Power; Jakob Dylan – You Showed Me (feat. Jakob Dylan & Cat Power)

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]