Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Punk, Post-Punk και άλλα

micΧαρούλα Νικολαΐδουtoday14 Μαΐου, 2021

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Punk, Post-Punk και άλλα Χαρούλα Νικολαΐδου

Heartless Bastards – Eastern Wind

Killing Joke – Change – 2005 Digital Remaster

Stelios Salvador; Mora sti Fotia – Aderfia Stin Kolasi – Live

Died Pretty – Laughing Boy

The Triffids – Wide Open Road

Love and Rockets – Yin and Yang (The Flowerpot Man)

The Screaming Blue Messiahs – Tracking The Dog

Agent Orange – Bloodstains – Darkness Version

Joy Division – Transmission – 2010 Remaster

The Cure – The Holy Hour – 2005 Remaster

Giant Sand – Forever And A Day

The Damned – Life Goes On

The Go-Go’s – Our Lips Are Sealed – Single Version

Green On Red – Sixteen Ways

Echo & the Bunnymen – The Killing Moon

Jane’s Addiction – I Would for You

The Smiths – Well I Wonder – 2011 Remaster

Firewater – 6:45

INXS – By My Side – Live At Wembley Stadium, 1991

Siouxsie and the Banshees – Dear Prudence

H.P. Lovecraft – It’s About Time

Blossom Toes – Listen To The Silence

Lloyd Cole and the Commotions – Speedboat

Judy Collins – Who Knows Where the Time Goes

The Brian Jonestown Massacre – The Sun Ship

Kira Skov; Mark Lanegan – Idea of Love

Echo & the Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar

Bauhaus – Bela Lugosi’s Dead

The Church – Under the Milky Way

Δισκοπωλείον η Χάρις

Rate it
[wpens_easy_newsletter firstname="no" lastname="no" button_text="Εγγραφή"]